10 Awesome Travel Products for Road Trips Must Have Gear for RVs, VanLife, and Weekend Drives

Cruise comfortably on your next trip. Whether you’re living the Vanlife, gearing up for a cross-country tour, or just hitting the road for the weekend, check out RVshare’s 100,000+ rentals 👉 https://packha.

kr/o9nw
0:00 - Intro 0:48 - iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Air Mount Vent: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/iottie/itap-2-wireless-mount/ 1:37 - Moment Car Vent Mount with MagSafe: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/moment/magsafe-mounts/ 2:11 - Teva Ember Moc Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/teva/ember-moc/ 3:06 - Carhartt Car Organizer: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/carhartt/car-organizer/ 5:00 - RUX 70L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rux/70l/ 6:00 - First Aid Only 299 Piece First Aid Kit (FAO-442): https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/first-aid-only/299-piece-all-purpose-first-aid-kit-fao-442/ 7:10 - Stasher Bags Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/stasher/reusable-silicone-bags/ 8:10 - Tom Bihn Truck Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tom-bihn/pick-up-truck/ 9:02 - Jibbon Key Organizer Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/jibbon/key-organizer/ 9:50 - Flexo-Line Clothesline: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/flexo-line/clothesline/ 10:37 - Anker PowerDrive Speed+ Duo: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/anker/powerdrive-speed-duo/ These awesome travel products will make your next road trip comfortable and stress-free, so you can sit back and enjoy the drive. We’ve included organizers, pouches, travel accessories, and even comfy shoes in this roundup. Add them to your road trip essentials list next time you head out, and we’ll see you out there. 😎 RELATED CONTENT Road Trip Guide: https://packhacker.com/guide/road-trip/ Road Trip Packing List: https://packhacker.com/packing-list/road-trip-essentials/ 8 Minimalist Packing Tips for Road Trips: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYzx-Emce-g 10 Awesome Travel Products V2 Must Have Travel Gear & Accessories In 2021: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHFh7V8nZHU View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ #AwesomeTravelProducts #RoadTrip #TravelGear CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Quick Hits on YouTube: https://packha.kr/QuickHits Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!