10 Personal Item Bags Backpacks That Fit Under the Seat for Ryanair, Spirit, and More

Checked bags? Nah. Pick up one of these backpacks and fly with just a personal item bag to save money on baggage fees. Yes, we found some that fit Ryanair too πŸ˜ŽπŸ›© View more travel gear reviews on our website πŸ‘‰ https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ 0:00 - Intro 0:49 - Able Carry Thirteen Daybag Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/able-carry/thirteen-daybag/ 1:47 - Cabin Max Manhattan Stowaway XL: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/cabin-max/manhattan-stowaway-xl/ 2:52 - Fjallraven Kanken 13” Laptop Backpack Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/fjallraven/kanken-13-laptop-backpack/ 4:35 - The North Face Daypack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/the-north-face/daypack-2/ 5:29 - Aer Fit Pack 3 Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/fit-pack-3/ 6:17 - Tortuga Outbreaker Daypack Review: https://packhacker.

com/travel-gear/tortuga/outbreaker-daypack/
7:17 - Pacsafe Citysafe CX Anti-Theft Backpack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/pacsafe/citysafe-cx-anti-theft-backpack/ 8:28 - Thule Accent Backpack 23L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/thule/accent-backpack-23l/ 9:34 - Bellroy Tokyo Totepack Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/tokyo-totepack/ 10:43 - Away Small Zip Backpack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/away/small-zip-backpack/ It's time to get personal. When we say one-bag travel, we’re usually talking about travel backpacks, but flying with just a personal item is probably the most minimal you can get. What counts as a personal item bag, you ask? Basically it has to fit under the seat in front of you, but make sure you check the restrictions for your specific airline before you choose your bag! #PersonalItem #OneBagTravel #MinimalistTravel RELATED CONTENT Best Budget Travel Accessories: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-1LeOhJht80 9 Minimalist Packing Tips for Traveling on a Budget: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4DnL3jRUYE Top 10 Best Travel Backpacks for One Bag Carry-on Travel: https://youtu.be/d7_XMQfwXxg Bellroy Tokyo Totepack Review: https://youtu.be/UBqPNMfbie8 Aer Fit Pack 3 Review: https://youtu.be/NxC9YxHIqZI Able Carry Thirteen Daybag Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTRCxIJgbJo CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Quick Hits on YouTube: https://packha.kr/QuickHits Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!