8 Travel Essentials You Need for Road Trips

Whether you’re a seasoned veteran of the road trip circuit or are planning your first trip out of your town or city, this list of must have gear has something for you. View more travel gear reviews on our website 👉 https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ 0:00 - Intro 0:38 - Nemo Victory Patio Blanket: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nemo/victory-blanket/ 1:40 - Birkenstock Arizona Essentials EVA: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/birkenstock/arizona-essentials/ 2:48 - Peak Design Travel Duffel: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/travel-duffel-35l/ 4:28 - YETI Roadie 24 Hard Cooler: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/yeti/roadie-24-hard-cooler/ 5:34 - Nite Ize RunOff Waterproof Travel Pouch: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nite-ize/runoff-waterproof-travel-pouch/ 6:32 - Purist Collective Bottle: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/purist-collective/mover-18oz-bottle/ 7:28- iOttie Wireless Car Charger: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/iottie/easy-one-touch-wireless-2-mount/ 8:38 - VacLife Air Compressor: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/vaclife/air-compressor-tire-inflator/ Have you ever wondered what makes the perfect road trip? Some might say music, snacks, or good friends, but we think it’s being able to enjoy those things without worrying about anything else! This video covers 8 travel essentials you need for road trips that will elevate it from good to great. Whether you're searching for safety or comfort, this list has you covered. #RoadTrip #TravelEssentials #TravelAccessories RELATED CONTENT Travel Accessories You Should Leave Behind: https://youtu.be/SG-UjdkEquI Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 6: https://youtu.be/V6RkU-sV6Vc Photography Gear You Need For Your Next Trip: https://youtu.be/BdWtzHRff74 Tiny Travel Essentials: https://youtu.be/LDp2jgJIQ60 View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2 Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter:

kr/twitter" target="_blank">http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!