AER TRAVEL PACK 2.0 UPDATE!

GET THIS BAG: http://bag.gg/AerTrav2 ******************** OTHER PRODUCTS MENTIONED: 7:05 Bluetooth Headphones Video: soon 15:00 Native Deodorant https://amzn.to/2vnSu8P 15:09 Travel Nail Clipper https://amzn.to/2vuecrR 19:28 Tortuga Setout Travel Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-setout/ 19:38 Chrome Packable Backpack https://amzn.to/2MkPS1J 19:55 YNOT Deploy Packable Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/ynot-deploy-packable-backpack/ 20:28 Nomatic Travel Bag http://bagworks.co/bag/nomatic-travel-bag/ 21:07 Heimplanet Monolith 40L http://bagworks.co/bag/heimplanet-monolith-weekender-40l/ 22:15 Tom Bihn Aeronaut http://bagworks.co/bag/tom-bihn-aeronaut-30-45/ 22:43 Trakke Storr http://bagworks.co/bag/trakke-storr-travel-backpack/ 23:08 Goruck GR2 http://bagworks.co/bag/goruck-gr2/ 23:51 Pakt 1 Travel Bag http://bagworks.co/bag/pakt-one-travel-bag/ 24:22 Invisible Carry On Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/opposethis-invisible-carry-on-backpack/ 25:04 Wandrd Prvke http://bagworks.co/bag/wandrd-prvke/ 26:00 Tortuga Setout http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-setout/ Chase Lynks: ************** - win free gear: https://matterful.co/free-stuff - the podcast: https://chasereeves.co/podcast - gear I use: https://matterful.co/kit/ - video music resource: http://bag.gg/Epidemic ~ http://instagram.com/chasewreeves http://twitter.com/chasewreeves http://open.spotify.com/user/chasereeves https://matterful.co * sometimes we have agreements with companies and if you purchase through a link here it may support the channel at no cost to you! Please purchase through these "affiliate" links to help keep this work going! *************************** More from their website: http://bag.gg/AerTrav2 Travel Pack 2 Black $230 The carry-on backpack that keeps you moving. The Travel Pack 2 is a versatile carry-on backpack designed for traveling smart. Breeze through security checkpoints, skip the baggage carousel and quickly access your travel essentials on the go. Additional Colors: Gray, Black Camo All-New Features Discover what's new with the Travel Pack 2. hipbelt.jpg Hip belt for heavier loads (sold separately) luggage.jpg Luggage pass-through for convenient carry lock.jpg Lockable zippers for additional security shoulder.jpg Redesigned shoulders straps for comfortable carry laptop.jpg Quick access laptop pocket with padded base and YKK® AquaGuard® zippers interior.jpg Redesigned organization panel for maximum storage Features • 1680D Cordura® ballistic nylon exterior • YKK® zippers • Duraflex® plastic hardware • Quick-access, laptop pocket (fits up to 15.6" laptop) • Lay-flat main compartment for spacious storage and easy packing • Separate shoe compartment (fits up to men's size 13 shoes) • Side compression straps for stability and security • Quick-access top pocket for small valuables • Multiple internal pockets for accessories • Padded top and side handles for versatile carrying • Expandable water bottle pocket • Padded mesh back panel for enhanced comfort and breathability • Internal framesheet provides structure and support • Attachment points for a removable hip belt (sold separately) • Back panel pass-through for luggage handles • Lockable zippers for additional security (main and front compartments only) Dimensions Length: 21.5" (55 cm) Width: 13.5" (34 cm) Depth: 8.5" (22 cm) Volume 33.0 L Weight 3.7 lbs Streamlined for One-Bag Travel Discover the all-new Travel Pack 2. 21007_tp2_black_hero.jpg Never check your bag again. Clamshell opening for easy packing. 21007_tp2_black_main.JPG 21007_tp2_black_shoes.JPG Separate compartment for shoes or dirty clothes. Multiple pockets keep you organized and prepared. 21007_tp2_black_frontorg.jpg 21007_tp2_black_laptop.jpg Quick access laptop pocket with padded base and YKK® AquaGuard® zippers. Quick access pocket for your travel documents. 21007_tp2_black_passport.JPG 21007_tp2_black_hipbelt.jpg Hip belt for heavier loads (sold separately). Luggage pass-through for convenient carry. 21007_tp2_black_luggage.

JPG
21007_tp2_black_bottle.jpg Expandable bottle pocket. Lockable zippers for additional security (major compartments only). 21007_tp2_black_lock.JPG 21007_tp2_black_compress.jpg Go from a carry-on backpack to a daypack. Ergonomic shoulder straps keep you comfortable throughout the day. 21007_tp2_black_shoulder.JPG fabric_square_cordura.JPG Ultra-durable, water-resistant 1680D Cordura® ballistic nylon exterior (originally developed for military body armor).