Aer Travel Pack Small Review

The smaller cousin of the full sized Aer Travel Pack 2, the personal item sized Aer Travel Pack 2 Small! 💼 - Aer Travel Pack 2 Small https://onebagtravels.com/refer/aer-travel-pack-small/ Aer Travel Pack 2 Small: Cost: $200 Capacity: 28 liters Dimensions: 19 x 12.5 x 7.5” (48 x 32 x 19cm) Style: Clamshell Weight: 3.3 lbs (1474 g) Laptop: 15” Materials: 1680D Cordura® ballistic nylon; Duraflex hardware; YKK zippers Origin: Made in China ******************************************************************** Aer Travel Pack 2 Small Review Contents: 0:00 - Intro and Overview 0:13 - Sizes and Dimensions 0:34 - Materials and Fabric 1:25 - Exterior Components 3:42- Laptop Compartment 4:26 - Carry System 5:11 - Interior Design 5:35 - Shoe Compartment 6:26 - Packing Demo 8:21 - Carry Comfort 8:40 - Pros and Cons ******************************************************************** Aer Travel Pack 2 Small Packing List (Product Links Below): Clothes: (1) Long-sleeve shirt (3) T-shirts (1) Pants (2) Shorts (3) Underwear (2) Socks (1) Windbreaker (1) Sandals (1) Puffy jacket Electronics: (1) Travel Adapter (1) Battery pack (2) USB-C Cord (1) Phone (1) eReader (1) Headphones (1) Car adapter Toiletries: (1) Toiletry pouch (1) Hand sanitizer (1) Alum deodorant (1) Solid bar soap and/or shampoo bar (1) Soap holder, cloth bag or Flatpak (1) First aid kit, bandaids, medication (1) Razor (1) Hair gel (in GoTubb) (1) Toothbrush (1) Toothpowder/paste (1) Nail clippers (1) Plastic hair comb (1) Mirror (1) Laundry soap (1) Drain stopper Misc: (1) Travel towel (1) Water bottle (1) Packing cubes (1) Travel wallet (1) Pen/Pencil (1) Sunglasses (1) Daypack (1) Travel games ******************************************************************** 💼 - Seen In Video Clothes: Wool and Prince Blend Crew (78/22, Wool/Nylon) https://onebagtravels.com/refer/wool-prince-crew-blend/ Wool and Prince Wool Boxers: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/wool-prince-boxer-brief/ Darn Tough Socks: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/darn-tough-socks/ Packing Cube, Eagle Creek Medium https://onebagtravels.com/refer/eagle-creek-medium-cube/ Jackets: Outdoor Research Helium ii https://onebagtravels.com/refer/outdoor-research-helium-ii/ Electronics: CARD 4-Pro International Travel Adapter: https://amzn.to/2Qgvgf7 Anker PowerCore Redux PD: https://amzn.to/2Qg6hsj Aftershokz Aeropex: https://amzn.to/3vJaqsx Boox Nova 3 eReader: https://amzn.to/3plmxdW Toiletries: Eagle Creek quick Trip Toiletry Kit: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/eagle-creek-specter-quick-trip-rei/ Crystal Solid Alum Deodorant: https://amzn.to/337gZGq Matador Flatpak Soap Case: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/matador-flatpak-soap-case/ Misc: Heroclip Mini: https://amzn.to/3kUQWgE Microlock Carabiner: https://amzn.to/2AQoJA8 Eagle Creek Hidden Wallet: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/eagle-creek-hidden-pocket-travel-wallet/ Matador Freefly 16L Daypack: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/matador-freefly-16/ CLC Pouches: https://amzn.to/35YeckO Matador Nano Dry Travel Towel Large https://onebagtravels.com/refer/matador-towel-large/ ******************************************************************** Visit Our Site For More Reviews: https://onebagtravels.com/ ******************************************************************** Thanks for watching my Aer Travel Pack 2 Small Review! If you have questions or comments about any of my travel or gear reviews, please let me know in the comments! ******************************************************************** Channel Description: One Bag Travels provides travel advice and gear review for one bag travelers. If you're a one bag traveler looking to carry less stuff, please subscribe to our channel! Disclaimer: One Bag Travels uses affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you.

Your support allows us provide the best reviews and content for you. Thank you for your support!