Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 1 Aer City Sling 2, Tom Bihn Techonaut & More

This video features some awesome travel products for your next adventure. Some are new to the world while some are new to us, but we’re excited about them all the same. Check out more reviews here 👉 https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ 0:00 - Intro 0:32 - Aer City Sling 2: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/city-sling-2/ 1:44 - Tom Bihn Techonaut 30: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tom-bihn/techonaut-30/ 3:44 - Gravel Explorer MINI Toiletry Bag: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/gravel/explorer-mini-toiletry-bag/ 4:49 - Osprey Daylite Cinch: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/osprey/daylite-cinch/ 5:56 - Anker Nano II 65W: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/anker/nano-ii-65w/ 7:04 - Cold4ged Forkanife Travel Set: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/cold4ged/forkanife-travel-set/ 8:10 - Aurelle TOOB Brush: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aurelle/toob-brush/ When you’re packing for your next trip, the last thing you should be thinking about is whether or not your travel gear is right for you. In the first episode of this series, we’ll be talking about seven awesome travel products that make your life a little bit easier on the road. From comfortable slings to convenient tech, travel accessories are there to help you enjoy your destination, not get in the way. So, check out this video for some awesome gear that could turn into your next favorite thing. #travelessentails #travelaccessories #travelgear RELATED CONTENT STARTER PACK! 9 Travel Essentials All for Around $200: https://youtu.be/OtBPeoo7-jc 10 Awesome Travel Products from the Pack Hacker Pro Community: https://youtu.be/lnq7yOnpU68 10 Awesome Travel Products for Road Trips: https://youtu.be/-QbLbSjWg7U 7 Passport Holders That Help Make Flying Easy: https://youtu.be/wOc9RzVLAD4 10 Personal Item Backpacks That Fit Under the Seat for Ryanair, Spirit, and More: https://youtu.be/hl0TN3YIWzU View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2 Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.

kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!