DOPP KITS: 10 Toiletry Bags for Minimalist & Organized Travel

Sick of your shampoo bottle exploding all over your clothes when you travel? Time to get a dopp kit. Here are 10 that we recommend. Check out more toiletry bags for organized travel on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/category/organizers-and-pouches/toiletry-bags/ 0:00 - Intro 1:04 - Aer Travel Kit Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/travel-kit-2/ 1:58 - Bellroy Dopp Kit Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/dopp-kit-3/ 2:58 - Nite Ize RunOff Waterproof 3-1-1 Pouch Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nite-ize/runoff-waterproof-3-1-1-pouch/ 4:09 - Tom Bihn 3D Organizer Cube Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tom-bihn/3d-organizer-cube/ 5:58 - Gravel Explorer PLUS Toiletry Bag Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/gravel/explorer-plus-toiletry-bag/ 7:04 - WANDRD Toiletry Bag: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/wandrd/toiletry-bag-medium/ 8:09 - NOMATIC Toiletry Bag 2.0 Small: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nomatic/toiletry-bag-2-0-small/ 8:57 - IKEA VARLDENS Toiletry Bag: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ikea/varldens-toiletry-bag/ 10:07 - Peak Design Wash Pouch Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/wash-pouch/ 11:15 - Heimplanet Dopp Kit V2 Review: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/heimplanet/dopp-kit-4/ Adding a dopp kit to your travel gear arsenal will help keep your toiletries in check. No more digging around in your bag to find your toothbrush. But which one should you choose? Are there any clear, quart-sized dopp kits out there or are you doomed to flying with a ziploc bag forever? We tested all of these kits for their TSA compliance, ability to not get wet when your bathroom turns into a slip n’ slide after a long shower, and functionality. Whether you travel with a magical bar that doubles as soap, shampoo, and toothpaste (looking at you Dr. Bronner’s) or you have a ton of skincare or makeup products, there is a dopp kit for you. All for minimalist & organized travel. Join the conversation in Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ RELATED CONTENT The Ultimate Digital Nomad Packing List: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGvHt4blPDc 17 Minimalist Packing Tips For Weekend Trips & Everyday Carry: https://youtu.be/_rOnEFvpiPk Aer Travel Kit Vs. Dopp Kit Comparison: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENqZyEIgm_s&feature=emb_logo Nite Ize RunOff Quick Look Review Waterproof Wallet, Packing Cubes, Toiletry Bag, Pouch & Pocket: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N56RslJCCHo&feature=emb_logo Gravel Explorer PLUS Toiletry Bag Review (2 Weeks of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLQlN57j5Oo&feature=emb_title View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Quick Hits on YouTube: https://packha.kr/QuickHits Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.

kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!