Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable Travel Pack

Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable Travel Pack, a budget friendly personal item sized travel backpack that can expand up to 32 liters. Is this the bag to beat? 💼 - Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable https://onebagtravels.com/refer/osprey-daylite-26/ Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable: Cost: $100 Capacity: 26+6 liters Dimensions: 17 x 13 x 6” (43 x 33 x 16cm) Style: Clamshell Weight: 1.8 lbs (0.84 g) Laptop: 15” Materials: 300D polyester main; 600D polyester accents; YKK zippers Origin: Made in Vietnam ******************************************************************** Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable Review Contents: 0:00 - Intro and Overview 0:09 - Sizes and Dimensions 0:49 - Materials and Fabric 1:11 - Exterior Components 2:40 - Carry System 3:36 - Interior Design 4:16- Laptop Compartment 4:54 - Pros and Cons ******************************************************************** Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable Packing List (Product Links Below): Clothes: (1) Long-sleeve shirt (3) T-shirts (1) Pants (2) Shorts (3) Underwear (2) Socks (1) Windbreaker (1) Sandals (1) Puffy jacket Electronics: (1) Travel Adapter (1) Battery pack (2) USB-C Cord (1) Phone (1) eReader (1) Headphones (1) Car adapter Toiletries: (1) Toiletry pouch (1) Hand sanitizer (1) Alum deodorant (1) Solid bar soap and/or shampoo bar (1) Soap holder, cloth bag or Flatpak (1) First aid kit, bandaids, medication (1) Razor (1) Hair gel (in GoTubb) (1) Toothbrush (1) Toothpowder/paste (1) Nail clippers (1) Plastic hair comb (1) Mirror (1) Laundry soap (1) Drain stopper Misc: (1) Travel towel (1) Water bottle (1) Packing cubes (1) Travel wallet (1) Pen/Pencil (1) Sunglasses (1) Daypack (1) Travel games ******************************************************************** 💼 - Seen In Video Clothes: Wool and Prince Blend Crew (78/22, Wool/Nylon) https://onebagtravels.com/refer/wool-prince-crew-blend/ Wool and Prince Wool Boxers: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/wool-prince-boxer-brief/ Darn Tough Socks: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/darn-tough-socks/ Packing Cube, Eagle Creek Medium https://onebagtravels.com/refer/eagle-creek-medium-cube/ Jackets: Outdoor Research Helium ii https://onebagtravels.com/refer/outdoor-research-helium-ii/ Electronics: CARD 4-Pro International Travel Adapter: https://amzn.to/2Qgvgf7 Anker PowerCore Redux PD: https://amzn.to/2Qg6hsj Aftershokz Aeropex: https://amzn.to/3vJaqsx Boox Nova 3 eReader: https://amzn.to/3plmxdW Toiletries: Eagle Creek quick Trip Toiletry Kit: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/eagle-creek-specter-quick-trip-rei/ Crystal Solid Alum Deodorant: https://amzn.to/337gZGq Matador Flatpak Soap Case: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/matador-flatpak-soap-case/ Misc: Heroclip Mini: https://amzn.to/3kUQWgE Microlock Carabiner: https://amzn.to/2AQoJA8 Eagle Creek Hidden Wallet: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/eagle-creek-hidden-pocket-travel-wallet/ Matador Freefly 16L Daypack: https://onebagtravels.com/refer/matador-freefly-16/ CLC Pouches: https://amzn.to/35YeckO Matador Nano Dry Travel Towel Large https://onebagtravels.com/refer/matador-towel-large/ ******************************************************************** Visit Our Site For More Reviews: https://onebagtravels.com/ ******************************************************************** Thanks for watching my Osprey Daylite 26+6 Expandable Review! If you have questions or comments about any of my travel or gear reviews, please let me know in the comments! ******************************************************************** Channel Description: One Bag Travels provides travel advice and gear review for one bag travelers.

If you're a one bag traveler looking to carry less stuff, please subscribe to our channel! Disclaimer: One Bag Travels uses affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Your support allows us provide the best reviews and content for you. Thank you for your support!