Our 12 ESSENTIAL TRAVEL ITEMS - Backcountry Haul + Hike

0 views
Before we head back out on the road, we wanted to share our top must have travel items after 3 years of full-time travel! Thanks to Backcountry for sponsoring this video. Head to http://www.backcountry.com/endlessadventure and use code ENDLESS15 for 15% off your first purchase! *** Available only in the US *** Some exclusions apply, offer does not apply on top of other discounts or offers. One use per customer. For EU residents, similar items can be found on https://www.bergfreunde.eu/ Our travel items from the video: Osprey Sojourn Backpack https://www.backcountry.com/osprey-packs-sojourn-22-wheeled-convertible-backpack-2400cu-in Travel Cube Set https://www.

backcountry.com/eagle-creek-pack-it-cube-set
Tough iPhone Charger https://www.backcountry.com/lander-neve-3ft-lightning-cable Pistil Sturdy Belt https://www.backcountry.com/pistil-lyle-belt-mens Outdoor Tech Buckshot 2.0 Bluetooth Speaker https://www.backcountry.com/outdoor-tech-buckshot-rugged-bluetooth-speaker Hydrapak Water Bottle https://www.backcountry.com/hydrapak-stash-1l GoPro El Grande Extension Pole https://www.backcountry.com/gopro-el-grande-extension-pole Peak Design SlideLITE Mirrorless Camera Strap https://www.backcountry.com/peak-design-slidelite-mirrorless-camera-strap Peak Design Standard Capture Camera Clip with POV Kit https://www.backcountry.com/peak-design-standard-capture-camera-clip-with-pov-kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Original Shoe Sac https://www.backcountry.com/eagle-creek-pack-it-shoe-sac Jansport Organizer https://www.backcountry.com/jansport-matrix-pouch Outdoor Tech Calamari Ultra 3-in-1 Charge Cable https://www.backcountry.com/outdoor-tech-calamari-ultra-3-in-1-charge-cable Sea To Summit Trek & Travel Pocket Soaps https://www.backcountry.com/sea-to-summit-trek-travel-pocket-soaps == BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER! == Get access to special emoji and exclusive live chats with us! https://youtube.com/theendlessadventure/join == MERCH == Get Your T.E.A. Merch!! http://store.theendlessadventure.com == MUSIC == Access Thousands of Songs for FREE with Epidemic Sound! http://share.epidemicsound.com/lTZRW This video's music by: https://soundcloud.com/dcuttermusic == SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL! == Supporters get early access to never before seen vlogs, hand-written postcards and more! ► http://bit.ly/tea-patreon == OUR TRAVEL GEAR == ★ Camera - https://amzn.to/2u6tF0x ★ Lens - https://amzn.to/2u6ufvf ★ Microphone - https://amzn.to/2KYEMCi ★ Drone - https://amzn.to/2NEphht ★ GoPro - https://amzn.to/2NF34PZ ★ Camera Belt Clip - https://amzn.to/2umw0DU ★ Tripod - https://amzn.to/2u5iZ24 BROWSE ALL OF OUR GEAR ► http://bit.ly/tea-travel-gear == Follow Us == ❤ Twitter - http://twitter.com/the_endless_a ❤ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TheEndlessAdventurers/ ❤ Instagram - http://instagram.com/theendlessadventure ❤ Travel Blog - http://theendlessadventure.co == About Us == We're Eric & Allison Bieller and we're on a journey to find the most interesting places and unique foods this planet has to offer! We've traded in our steady paychecks and permanent home for a life of travel and adventure. Come along and see the world with us!