Tiny Travel Essentials Little Gear for Big Adventures



We love surfing the web for tiny travel essentials as much as the next person, but it’s important to keep your data safe while you're online. Get Surfshark VPN at https://surfshark.deals/packhacker - Enter promo code PACKHACKER for 83% off and 3 extra months for FREE! 0:00 - Intro 0:40 - Clutch Charger V2: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/clutch/charger/ 1:40 - Rolling Square inCharge Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/rolling-square/incharge-mini/ 4:02 - Joby GripTight One Micro Stand: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/joby/griptight-one-micro-stand/ 5:07 - Nite Ize S-Biner Microlock: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/nite-ize/s-biner-microlock/ 6:12 - Matador Droplet Packable Dry Bag: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/matador/droplet-dry-bag/ 7:13 - Cold4ged Forkanife Travel Set: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/cold4ged/forkanife-travel-set/ 8:14 - Gerber Gear Shard: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/gerber-gear/shard/ 9:13 - Topo Designs Accessory Bags: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/topo-designs/accessory-bags/ Looking for some little travel gear for a big adventure, weekend trips in a new city, or just to save some space? In this video, we’ll cover some of our favorite tiny travel accessories that have the potential to turn into your new travel essentials. Although everything in this video shares a minimalistic form factor, these tiny travel accessories are far from one-trick ponies. Whether they can replace your bulkier gear is up to you! #Surfshark #TravelEssentials #TravelAccessories RELATED CONTENT Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 2 Bellroy Venture Sling, Aer Split Kit & More: https://youtu.be/cjPy1f97COc Packing Mistakes for One Bag Travel