TOPO TRAVEL BAG REVIEW

GET THIS BAG: http://bag.gg/TopoTravel 10:55 Packable Backpaks: http://bagworks.co/packable-backpacks/ 18:39 Four Sigmatic Chaga Elixir: use code CHASER15 https://us.foursigmatic.com/products/instant-chaga 19:48 Bellroy 3-card Wallet Case https://amzn.to/2SaDjJ6 21:00 Baron Fig Notebooks http://bag.gg/BaronFig 21:32 SNACKS! http://bagworks.co/snacks 25:45 PACKING CUBES: http://bagworks.co/pouches 26:35 FAVORITE DOPP KITS: http://bagworks.co/pouches 27:18 Bluetooth Headphone Deathmatch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZbTVtAso-Q 28:35 Heimplanet Monolith 40L http://bagworks.co/bag/heimplanet-monolith-weekender-40l/ 28:37 Peak Designs Travel Bag: http://bagworks.co/bag/peak-designs-travel-bag/ 28:58 Tortuga Setout Travel Backpack http://bagworks.co/bag/tortuga-setout/ *************************** CURRENT BAG RECOMMENDATIONS: —

co/now" target="_blank">http://bagworks.co/now
More Daily Carry Bags — http://bagworks.co/daily-carry-bags/ More 1-Bag Travel Bags — http://bagworks.co/1-bag-travel/ SUPPORT CHASE ON PATREON — http://patreon.com/chasereeves *************************** FOLLOW CHASE: — BAGWORKS: https://bagworks.co — twitter: http://twitter.com/chase_reeves — insta: https://www.instagram.com/chasewreeves/ — facebook: http://facebook.com/chase.reeves — youtube: http://youtube.com/user/chasereeves * sometimes we have agreements with companies and if you purchase through a link here it may support the channel at no cost to you! Please purchase through these "affiliate" links to help keep this work going! *************************** More from their website: We’re out and about every chance we get, and want a durable carry-on bag that's welcome on all our adventures. Something large enough to backpack across Europe, but streamlined and professional enough to carry our laptop and change of clothes for longer work trips. We made the Travel Bag 40L big enough to hold everything you need, but still compact enough to pass as a carry-on. With a large yet divided main compartment, multiple stash and organization pockets and a laptop sleeve, you can rest assured everything will stay put during travel. Designed for flexibility, the Travel Bag works with many of our other packs and bags as a modular carry system, streamlining cumbersome travel. FEATURES * Foam structure with padded ballistic nylon back panel * U-shape entry into divided main compartment can be unzipped for larger items * Internal mesh organization pockets and large zippered security pockets U-shape entry to secondary organization compartment * Large zippered security pocket and dual slip pockets * Vertical exterior zippered pocket with dual security pockets * Easy access to back panel laptop compartment, fits most 15” laptops * Stowable contoured padded spacer mesh shoulder straps * Load-lifter straps and sternum strap * Stowable padded waist belt * Top and side carry handles * Removable adjustable padded shoulder strap * Vertical daisy chain webbing * Heavy-duty YKK zippers with security loop on main compartment * Travel Bag attachment clips * Meets most airline carry-on requirements SPECS Materials: 1000D nylon, 400D nylon pack cloth, 210D nylon pack cloth liner, 1680D ballistic nylon on select colors Dimensions: 16"w x 22"h x 11"d Volume: 2440 cu. in. / 40 L Weight: 58.4 oz. Made in Vietnam