Travel Backpack Meets Daypack: From Airport to Office

Get the best of both worlds with these travel backpacks that can also double as daypacks. More gear reviews here 👉 https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ 0:00 - Intro 0:50 - EVERGOODS Civic Panel Loader 28L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/evergoods/civic-panel-loader-28l-cpl28-v2/ 1:58 - Tom Bihn Synik 30: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tom-bihn/synik-30/ 3:01 - GORUCK GR1: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/goruck/gr1/ 4:30 - Able Carry Max: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/able-carry/max-backpack/ 5:32 - Mission Workshop Sanction: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/mission-workshop/sanction/ 6:41 - Topo Designs Global Briefcase 3-Day: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/topo-designs/global-briefcase-3-day/ 7:39 - Aer Travel Pack 2: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/aer/travel-pack-2-2/ 8:44 - Moment MTW Backpack 21L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/moment/mtw-backpack-21l/ 10:01 - Bellroy Transit Backpack: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/bellroy/transit-backpack/ 11:11 - Minaal Daily 3.0 Bag: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/minaal/daily-3-0-bag/ We’re talking hybrid bags—travel backpacks that are small and compact enough to work for everyday carry. What makes the bags in this video versatile? You’ll have to watch to find out, but generally, they have low profiles, smart organization, and enough space for a weekend trip’s worth of clothing. These travel backpacks are all around 30L or less and don’t look like you’re carrying a huge brick on your back. #TravelBackpacks #Daypack #EverydayBackpack RELATED CONTENT 10 More Awesome Everyday Carry Backpacks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vIIZBX9ld-Y Top 10 Best Travel Backpacks for One Bag Carry-on Travel:

com/watch?v=d7_XMQfwXxg" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d7_XMQfwXxg
10 Personal Item Bags Backpacks That Fit Under the Seat for Ryanair, Spirit, and More: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hl0TN3YIWzU 9 Packing Cubes for One Bag Carry-on Travel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEUigYBhufg CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2 Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!