Travel Photography Essentials You Need For Your Next Trip

Looking to take your travel photography to the next level, but not sure where to start? Check out some of our favorite accessories that will level up your images, whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned pro. Check out more reviews here 👉 https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ 0:00 - Intro 0:32 - Peak Design Travel Tripod: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/travel-tripod/ 1:38 - JOBY GripTight ONE Micro Stand: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/joby/griptight-one-micro-stand/ 2:42 - Pelican 0915 Micro Memory Card Case: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/pelican/memory-card-case-0915-and-0945/ 4:22 - Hyperlite Mountain Gear Camera Pod: https://packhacker.

com/travel-gear/hyperlite/camera-pod/
5:24 - Fjallraven Kanken Photo Insert: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/fjallraven/kanken-photo-insert-small/ 6:25 - Peak Design Everyday Sling: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/peak-design/everyday-sling-10l-v2/ 7:42 - Lume Cube Panel Mini: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/lume-cube/panel-mini/ 8:50 - Disposable Camera 9:22 - A Garbage Bag Traveling often requires you to get crafty to find smaller versions of your favorite everyday items. For photographers, this means finding gear with all the features of your home setup without the extra weight. We've assembled a list of travel photography essentials that make getting that perfect shot easier without adding bulk. #TravelPhotography #TravelEssentials #TravelPhotographyGear RELATED CONTENT Tiny Travel Essentials: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDp2jgJIQ60&t=8s Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EgUksfgvik Travel Gear Mistakes Beginners Make & How To Avoid Them: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZfa8QUspFw] Awesome Travel Products: Ep. 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjPy1f97COc View more travel gear reviews on our website: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/ CONNECT WITH US Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/ Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2 Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin TERMS Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!