Traveling with Gear as a Filmmaker How I take my camera kit to remote locations & around the world

Get 10% off Filmconvert : https://www.filmconvert.com/purchase/?promoCode=OFTWOLANDS Gear featured : WANDRD Backpacks : https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1183579&u=2827891&m=79898&urllink=&afftrack= Travel kit : BMPCC6K Pro : Amazon https://amzn.to/3uZofBf B&H https://bhpho.to/3KRDV1u Canon 16-35mm F4 IS : https://amzn.to/2PXJKTD Canon 70-200mm F4 IS : https://amzn.to/2PWyfeY Canon 24-105mm F4 IS II : https://amzn.to/38CFjBD Wise Cfast card : https://amzn.to/2Z2zUiz Peak Design Strap : https://amzn.to/37s9Cut Peak Design Anchors : https://amzn.to/2TKzKgx Peak Design Capture Clip : https://amzn.to/3j7Yifz Rode Videomic NTG : https://amzn.to/3cNt48E Pelican case 1535 : https://amzn.to/3caOr49 Easyrig : https://amzn.to/3phB0nt Boom arm : https://amzn.to/3rrhLKe Westcott travel stands 7” : https://amzn.to/2O9iGR2 Lights: Aputure 120D II: https://amzn.to/345E8uh Stand : https://amzn.to/3cDrqH0 Light Dome Mini II : https://amzn.to/3qp02Sd Aputure 60X : https://amzn.to/3vCRTwV Aputure Amaran 198 : https://amzn.to/30j2ejt Aputure Amaran MC : https://amzn.to/30mchnU Aputure B7C Bulb : https://amzn.to/3ovZJ7k SMALLRIG cage : https://www.smallrig.com?afmc=2bs Gear for my YouTube setup: Key light (Aputure 120D) : https://amzn.to/345E8uh Light Dome Mini II : https://amzn.to/3qp02Sd Stand : https://amzn.to/3cDrqH0 Aputure 60X : https://amzn.to/3vCRTwV Aputure Amaran MC : https://amzn.to/30mchnU EOS R : https://amzn.to/2Fvah2q Eos R Cage : https://amzn.to/2T3UBeo Sigma 18-35 : https://amzn.to/32mjhzZ Sennheiser Mic : https://amzn.to/2KKBujW Dedicated Filmconvert video : https://youtu.be/MfiQ-kWixN4 My new Freelance Documentary E-Book : https://oftwolands-shop.com/products/freelance-documentary-filmmaking-ebook Over the past 10 years I have shot documentaries and travel videos all around the world and what gear to bring and how to carry it is always an important part of my projects. In this video I will share some examples based on various shoots I’ve been on. From Antarctica, to Europe as well using different mode of transports for different kits. Let me know if you have any questions :). Cheers, Flo _______ 🎵 Music & SFX from Artlist : https://bit.ly/2R176qn (Subscribe now and get an extra 2 months on your subscription) ✏️ Titles and graphics from Motion Array : https://motionarray.com/?artlist_aid=OfTwoLands_504&utm_source=affiliate_p&utm_medium=OfTwoLands_504&utm_campaign=OfTwoLands_504 🎨 Graded with FilmConvert. Get 10% off : https://www.filmconvert.com/purchase/?promoCode=OFTWOLANDS ____________________________________ ____________________________________ 🎥 GEAR I USE: Cinematic 6K Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/6k-cinematic-kit Youtube Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/youtube-kit Cinematic Travel Filmmaking Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/cinematic-travel-filmmaking-kit Cinematic Documentary Filmmaking Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/cinematic-documentary-filmmaking-kit Compact Cinema Rig Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/compact-cinema-rig Aerial Cinematic Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/aerial-cinematic-kit Vintage Cinematic BMPCC4K Kit : https://kit.co/OfTwoLands/vintage-cinematic-bmpcc4k-kit Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. When you use these links you are supporting my work and my channel. Thank you :) !! ____________________________________ 🎵Where I get my MUSIC : https://bit.ly/2R176qn (Subscribe now and get an extra 2 months on your subscription) https://artlist.io/collection/10787/of-two-lands 🎨 Graded with FilmConvert. Get 10% off : https://www.filmconvert.

com/purchase/?promoCode=OFTWOLANDS
✏️Titles from Motion Array : https://motionarray.com/?artlist_aid=OfTwoLands_504&utm_source=affiliate_p&utm_medium=OfTwoLands_504&utm_campaign=OfTwoLands_504 ____________________________________ SMALLRIG gear : https://www.smallrig.com?afmc=2bs WANDRD bags : https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1183579&u=2827891&m=79898&urllink=&afftrack= ____________________________________ 📖 Freelance Documentary Filmmaking E-Book : https://oftwolands-shop.com/products/freelance-documentary-filmmaking-ebook 📺 To license footage go to : https://www.filmsupply.com/filmmakers/of-two-lands/180 🖼 PRINT SHOP : https://oftwolands-shop.com ____________________________________ 📷 INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/oftwolands/ 🖥 WEBSITE : https://www.oftwolands.com